Tobacco Town

Tobacco Town is out now on Robust Records. Released October 22, 2012.

Caleb Caudle // Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica 
Sam Kossler // Guitar, Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Pedal Steel, Keys, Vocals 
Chris Ankelien // Drums 
Caitlin Cary // Violin and Vocals on "Midnight Beauty" and "Blue or Gray" 
Haley Dreis // Violin and Vocals on "Little Reminders" and Vocals on "Anne Marie" 

All songs written by Caleb Caudle 2012 
"Anne Marie" and "Hesitate" written by Caleb Caudle & Sam Kossler 

Recorded and Produced by Sam Kossler 

Mastered by Matt Tuttle at IAS Studio 
Artwork by Laura Lashley and Mason Viera 
Photography by Courtney Swift 
Layout Design by Wes Rice